2 CE Hour Florida MT Laws & Rules ONLINE $20

CE Institute

$20.00 

2 CE Hour ONLINE Class to meet Florida State Massage Therapist License Renewal Requirements. This course is simply the majority of the Florida Board of Massage Rules & Regs printed out with a test - there is no video. CE Broker Course #20-560631.

Customer Reviews

Based on 56 reviews Write a review