2017 Delinquent 24 CE Hour Value Package Florida State LMT's - $250
This package allows delinquent Florida State LMT's to the following:
- 24 CE Hours of Live Classes (required for relicening)
- 12 CE Hours of Laws, Ethics & Errors (required for relicensing)
- 12 CE Hours of Elective CE Hours (can be live or online training - consumer choice)
Please call 786-505-7001 for further details. This discounted $250 package is nonrefundable - even if the student does not complete their classes by the Aug 31, 2017 License Renewal Deadline. Students must show-up for class on-time to receive full CE Credit.
Package price is not retroactive - and only applies to the remaining live classes in August 2017 and online courses (which can be found by clicking HERE.)